Our Staff

Management & Staff
Dave Pillatzke, Program Manager
Dave Pillatzke, Program Manager

dpillatzke@paynewest.com


406-457-4531

Vicki  Chapman, Claims Manager
Vicki Chapman, Claims Manager

vchapman@paynewest.com


406-457-4523

Brandy  Garber, Account Specialist
Brandy Garber, Account Specialist

bgarber@paynewest.com


406-457-4545

Brodie  Loushin, Loss Control/Risk Manager
Brodie Loushin, Loss Control/Risk Manager

bloushin@paynewest.com


406-533-1038

Al Sipes, Marketing Manager/Loss Control
Al Sipes, Marketing Manager/Loss Control

asipes@paynewest.com



Rody Holman, Assistant Program Manager
Rody Holman, Assistant Program Manager

rholman@paynewest.com